The 4 Stages to move through your Adult ADHD Diagnosis

In this episode, I talk about the 4 stages that we go through once we realize we have ADHD.  These 4 stages are there for a reason to help us ease into our next phase of transformation.  Be it moving past a diagnosis, changing jobs, end a relationship, or starting a new business.  
Stage one – Being a victim to the change
Stage two – Healing the wounds 
Stage three – Making a game plan 
Stage four – Playing the game Book a complimentary session with me at to explore how to move past these stages, mention this episode in your application. 

Similar Posts